25 Days Of B&B Christmas

Dec 09th - All Day

Join us at Brick & Barley Bar & Restaurant for our 25 days of B&B Christmas! Something amazing is happening each day ::: Check out the list and join us for as many as you can! 

 

25.png
Friday, December 1, 2017 {Get entered to win a $50 Gift Card with any purchase 4-10 PM}

Saturday, December 2, 2017 {Get a free sugar cookie to decorate with any beer purchase Noon-10 PM *while supplies last*}

Sunday, December 3, 2017 { Buy a Make A Wish "present", get 10% off your tab Noon - 10 PM }

Monday, December 4, 2017 { Double Punch on your B&B Loyalty Card until 10 PM }

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 { Buy $25 in Gift Cards, get $5 free *until 10 PM* }

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 { Donate any new children's toy for 20% off your bill *do not wrap* until 10 PM }

Thursday, December 7, 2017 { Christmas Beer Tap Takeoever starts at 6 PM +++ Christmas Karaoke 9 PM - Midnight} 

Friday, December 8, 2017 { Christmas Trivia 7-9 PM }

Saturday, December 9, 2017 { Ugly Sweater Pub Crawl 2 - 10 PM }

Sunday, December 10, 2017 { Green & Red Beer $2 a Pint until 10 PM } 

Monday, December 11, 2017 { Double Punch on your B&B Loyalty Card until 10 PM }

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 { $3 Christmas beers until 10 PM }

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 { Donate any new children's toy for 20% off your bill *do not wrap* until 10 PM }

Thursday, December 14, 2017 { Christmas Karaoke 9 PM - Midnight} 

Friday, December 15, 2017 { Christmas Trivia 7-9 PM }

Saturday, December 16, 2017 { Christmas Crafting + Crafts Event 1-4 PM }

Sunday, December 17, 2017 { Mistletoe photo promo - 10% off purchase until 10 PM if you take a picture smooching your sweetie under our mistletoe and post it to our FB page } 

Monday, December 18, 2017 { Double Punch on your B&B Loyalty Card until 10 PM }

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 { $3 Christmas beers until 10 PM }

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 { Donate any new children's toy for 20% off your bill *do not wrap* until 10 PM }

Thursday, December 21, 2017 { Christmas Karaoke 9 PM - Midnight } 

Friday, December 22, 2017 { Christmas Trivia 7-9 PM }

Saturday, December 23, 2017 { Get entered to win one of five incredibly awesome random prizes with any purchase until 10 PM }

Sunday, December 24, 2017 { Buy $50 in gift cards get $10 free *Mr. Johnson will have the bar open 1-5 PM* } 

Monday, December 25, 2017 { $100 Facebook gift card giveaway online }

Tags: