Free Bus to UND Men's Hockey

 

 

 

Take our bus to the Ralph Engelstad Arena this year for all home UND Men's hockey games!

Our bus will leave B&B 45 minutes prior to puck drop and is FREE with any purchase of $5 or more prior to departure. Seating is first come first serve the day of the game.

Bus service provided by Dietrich Bus Service.

 

Home UND Men's Games (((GAME TIME LISTED))):

Fri, Oct 13 St. Lawrence 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Oct 14 St. Lawrence 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Oct 20 Minnesota 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Oct 21 Minnesota 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Nov 10 Miami University * 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Nov 11 Miami University * 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Nov 24 Union 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Nov 25 Union 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Dec 01 Western Michigan * 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Dec 02 Western Michigan *

7:07 p.m.

Fri, Jan 05 Omaha * 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Jan 06 Omaha * 7:07 p.m.
Sat, Jan 13 Bemidji State 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Jan 26 Denver * 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Jan 27 Denver * 7:07 p.m.
Fri, Feb 09 Colorado College * 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Feb 10 Colorado College * 7:07 p.m.

Fri, Mar 02 St. Cloud State * 7:37 p.m.
Sat, Mar 03 St. Cloud State * 7:07 p.m.
Tags: